Our Team

Evelyne Cohen
CEO, Broker/Owner, Realtor®
NJREC-License # 1430497
201-777-1088
201-637-0977

ecohen@livinggreatre.com
READ MORE

Alan Cohen
COO, Managing Director,Realtor®
NJREC-License # 1968936
201-777-1088
201-981-9187

acohen@livingGreatLLC.com
READ MORE

Enrique Zuniga
Realtor®
NJREC-License # 1972907
201-650-7351

EZuniga@LivingGreatRE.com
READ MORE

Ramona Arias
Realtor®
714-855-6387

rarias@livinggreatre.com
READ MORE

Martha Velasco-Varona
Realtor®
201-414-8245

Mvelasco@livinggreatre.com
READ MORE

Yosef Shimron
Realtor®
License # 1648200
C: 201.724.1215

shimron@livinggreatre.com
READ MORE

Nellie Levich
Realtor®
License # 8339732
C: 201-923-1318

nlevich@livinggreatre.com
READ MORE